Genotoxicity evaluation of amorphous silica nanoparticles of different sizes using the micronucleus and the plasmidlacZgene mutation assay

Margriet V. D. Z. Park, Henny W. Verharen, Edwin Zwart, Lya G. Hernandez, Jan van Benthem, Andreas Elsaesser, Clifford Barnes, George McKerr, Vyvyan Howard, Anna Salvati, Iseult Lynch, Kenneth A. Dawson, Wim H. de Jong

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

74 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)168-181
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished (in print/issue) - 2011

Cite this