Top Cited Article 2005-2010 Advanced Engineering Informatics

  • Sterritt, Roy (Recipient), Parashar, Manish (Recipient), Tianfield, Huaglory (Recipient) & Unland, Rainer (Recipient)

Prize: Honorary award


Awarded to; Sterritt R., Parashar, M., Tianfield, H., Unland, R. for the paper entitled: "A concise introduction to autonomic computing". This paper was published in: Advanced Engineering Informatics, Volume 19, Issue 3, 2005.
Degree of recognitionInternational